Registration
1win play casino

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

1win Statistics for advanced betting enthusiasts

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

New games casino 1win

new games 1win

Aviator 1win Aviator

1win play

1win bookmaker has been accepting sports bets from millions of users from the CIS and other countries for more than 5 years. The betting industry is becoming more and more extensive, bettors are getting more and more information about sports events, analyzing matches and lineups in order to increase the chance of correctly predicting the outcome of a match. Bookmaker 1vin knows how important it is for betting enthusiasts to get up-to-date information about the lineups, to study the tables. Therefore, in 2017, the 1win statistics section was launched - the most complete list of tournaments since 1992 in all sports represented in the office!

1WIN Stats

Why do you need statistics in a bookmaker?

First of all, to analyze upcoming matches based on those that have already taken place. For example, a player wants to place 1win bets on the match between City and Liverpool . In the statistics, he sees that in the last 10 matches between these teams, the teams have always scored over 2.5 goals (this is an example). It is logical that in a new meeting it is worth taking the overall total more, based on statistics.

Experienced bettors in bookmakers constantly analyze past matches in various sports, drawing their own conclusions. What data do users of the betting company 1win need for sports betting?

  • Championship standings
  • team/player progress in the tournament;
  • number of wins and losses in the tournament;
  • number of wins and losses in the last 5-20 matches;
  • goals scored and conceded, number of deletions, aces and errors;
  • statistics of matches against specific teams, history of confrontations;
  • top scorers in club competitions, overall statistics for the year;
  • results of teams in relegation matches (playoffs).

This is just a small part of 1win's advanced statistics, which can be useful to all users for betting. Statistics is a subjective thing, but the data on it is always the same. Most major bookmakers keep detailed statistics on most popular sports. The website of the 1 wine office provides information on the following sports disciplines:

  • football;
  • tennis;
  • hockey;
  • basketball;
  • handball;
  • volleyball;
  • baseball;
  • American and Australian football;
  • badminton;
  • cycling;
  • water polo;
  • curling;
  • darts;
  • winter sports;
  • races, including separately Formula 1;
  • rally;
  • beach soccer;
  • speedway;
  • squash;
  • snooker;
  • bandy;
  • field hockey.

1win BK statistics guide

By clicking on bandy, the user will see the latest results of tournaments in 4 countries. Yes, 1 win has detailed "stats" of international and local tournaments in not the most popular sports for betting.

More than 20 sports, more than 2000 pages on tournaments in Russia, England, Germany, Africa, Asia and Oceania. More than 200 tournaments in popular sports since 1992! This is not a joke — in the English Premier League, bettors on 1vin website can see statistics for the season 93/94, the first in the history of the Premier League!

There is enough information for all bettors to study, thanks to the excellent work of the technical department, 1win bookmaker updates the statistics in a timely manner on a daily basis, so the site always has up-to-date information about the match, referees, and the stadium. For one of the most technologically advanced offices in Russia, this is normal! Full access to statistics is available to all betting enthusiasts, even those who have not logged in to the bookmaker's system.

1win statistics: how to use the section?

How to get to this section on the 1win website?

  1. find 1win mirror if necessary;
  2. go to the main page;
  3. in the main menu on the right, select the "More" item, find the "Statistics" section;
  4. a list of all sports will appear in a new window;
  5. you need to click on the desired sport.

To select a specific championship, you need (we will show on the example of the Premier League):

  • click on Football, select continent (Europe);
  • Next, select England from the list or search by name;
  • from all tournaments in England, choose the Premier League (this is the official name of the Premier League)

After entering the Premier League page, the current standings are opened to the player. If the season has not started, the table will go in alphabetical order by club name. At the top is the main menu:

  • Overview - standings at the time of visit;
  • In-person — list of in-person meetings of teams on request;
  • Calendar - the current schedule of matches with dates by round;
  • Table - a more detailed table with a choice of matches at home, away, 1st and 2nd halves;
  • Teams - clickable list of all major league teams;
  • Archive - a list of all past championships over the past 30 years;
  • Referees - the current list of referees ready for the new season;
  • Stadiums - a list of all arenas where teams in the Premier League will play, a click opens the capacity, size, list of matches with dates for the new season.

To view detailed statistics for the past season, you need to go to the "Archive", find the season you are interested in and go to the desired team through the table or the "Teams" section.

How does search in 1win statistics work?

There is a search icon at the top right, the system works only on the names of clubs and sports. To search for a team, you need to enter a Russian-language name and select the desired team from the drop-down list.

In individual sports (tennis, badminton), the search for an athlete in Russian does not work. To find a football player, hockey player or tennis player, you need to enter his first or last name in Latin - a list of players and his matches, plus a team, will appear.

The website of the 1win bookmaker provides detailed statistics not only for teams, but also for players. Consider the depth of the information presented on the example of the same Messi. After Messi was found in the composition of PSG or in the search, the following data is opened by clicking:

  • player position;
  • team, its head coach;
  • full name, date of birth;
  • height, weight, nationality;
  • statistics of the player's performance in all tournaments;
  • goals scored, assists, yellow and red cards;
  • number of first-team matches, substitution appearances;
  • number of minutes spent;
  • list of matches played.

All matches can be explored under the player bio, including recent ones. In each match, the bettor can study the starting lineups, game sheet with substitutions, goals and cards, information about the stadium, weather and referees.

How to open the statistics of face-to-face meetings on the 1win website?

It will be easy for all users of office 1 wines who are well versed in the line to understand how the statistics from the line work. To bet real money on a specific match and study the history of the confrontation, you need to go to the line. Next, you need to click on the graph icon to the right of the names of the teams, a new window will open with a detailed history of the matches of these teams.

The following data appears in the new head-to-head match window (using volleyball as an example):

  • tournament date, name, team flags;
  • number of head-to-head wins;
  • number of games played since a given year;
  • biggest win on each side;
  • results of last meetings;
  • last matches of opponents within tournaments;
  • schedule of next matches;
  • table of the current tournament;
  • Average sets and points per match.

The statistics of 1win is the result of the enormous work of hundreds of employees. Players of the 1win bookmaker can at any time use any schedule, table for all sports in order to quickly assess the situation and make the right bet on a sports match. Full analytics will help beginners to better navigate the tournaments, understand the history of the confrontation and analyze the matches of top, local and little-known tournaments.

FAQ

Can I view match statistics on the 1win website without registering?

Yes, the full list of tournaments and matches from 1999 and earlier is available to all fans of sports betting without registration on the 1win BC website. To open the statistics section, just go to any of the office's websites or to the application. Statistics are available at any time to all players.

How to view statistics on the site 1 win online?

When using mirror 1win, you do not even need to log in to use statistics. On the main page, in the main menu to the right of the 1win Aviator game, there is a “More” menu - “Statistics” will open in the list immediately after 1win TV.

Are 1win statistics available by phone?

Of course, the mobile application of the betting company 1vin makes it possible to use statistics for all sports. You can find it in the main menu of the application right after the Live-games section. The functionality, along with the search and the list of sports for smartphones, has been preserved.

Are there statistics in BC 1win for slots?

Gambling at 1win online casino does not imply the presence of statistics in the form in which it is presented for the betting section. It is not possible to collect statistics on video slots and card games due to the privacy policy of each player and the complexity of implementation.

Регистрация
1win play casino

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

1win Статистика для продвинутых любителей ставок

Bets Live-игры 24/7

провайдер tvbet

Сasino Более 3000 игр

рулетка в онлайн казино

Live-Games Live dealers

Live dealers

Poker Free Tournaments

Бесплатные покер турниры

Новые игры казино онлайн

Новые игры казино 1вин Украина

Aviator 1win Aviator игра

1win play

Бонусы Бонус за регистрацию

pocker 1win

TVBet TV BET Live-play

play

Букмекерская контора 1win более 5 лет принимает спортивные ставки от миллионов пользователей из СНГ и других стран. Индустрия беттинга становится все обширнее, бетторы получают все больше информации о спортивных событиях, анализируют матчи и составы, чтобы повысить шанс правильно предсказать исход матча. БК 1vin знает, как любителям ставок важно получать актуальные данные о составах, изучать таблицы. Поэтому в 2017 году был запущен раздел 1win статистика — максимально полный список турниров с 1992 года по всем, представленным в конторе видам спорта!

1WIN Stats

Для чего нужна статистика в букмекерской конторе?

В первую очередь, для анализа предстоящих матчей на основе уже состоявшихся. Например, игрок хочет сделать 1win ставки на матч между Сити и Ливерпулем. В статистике он видит, что в последних 10 матчах между этими командами команды всегда пробивали тотал больше 2,5 мячей (это пример). Логично, что в новой встрече стоит брать общий тотал больше, исходя из статистики.

Опытные бетторы в БК постоянно анализируют прошедшие матчи по разным видам спорта, делая свои выводы. Какие данные нужны пользователям букмекерской компании 1вин для ставок на спорт?

  • турнирная таблица чемпионата;
  • прогресс команды/игрока по турниру;
  • количество побед и поражений в турнире;
  • количество побед и поражений за последние 5-20 матчей;
  • забитые и пропущенные голы, количество удалений, эйсов и ошибок;
  • статистика матчей против конкретных команд, история противостояний;
  • лучшие бомбардиры клубных турниров, общая статистика за год;
  • результаты команд в матчах на вылет (плей-офф).

Это лишь малая часть продвинутой статистики 1win, которая может пригодиться всем пользователям для заключения пари. Статистика — вещь субъективная, но данные по ней всегда одинаковые. Большинство крупных букмекеров ведут подробную статистику по большинству популярных видов спорта. На сайте конторы 1 вин представлена информация по следующим спортивных дисциплинам:

  • футбол;
  • теннис;
  • хоккей;
  • баскетбол;
  • гандбол;
  • волейбол;
  • бейсбол;
  • американский и австралийский футболы;
  • бадминтон;
  • велоспорт;
  • водное поло;
  • керлинг;
  • дартс;
  • зимние виды спорта;
  • гонки, включая отдельно Формулу-1;
  • ралли;
  • пляжный футбол;
  • спидвей;
  • сквош;
  • снукер;
  • хоккей с мячом;
  • хоккей на траве.

Гид по статистике 1вин БК

По клику на хоккей с мячом пользователю откроются последние результаты турниров в 4 странах, включая Россию. Да, на 1 win есть подробные «статы» международных и местных турниров по не самым востребованным видам спорта для ставок.

Более 20 видов спорта, более 2000 страниц по турнирам в России, Англии, Германии, Африке, Азии и Океании. Более 200 турниров по востребованным видам спорта, начиная с 1992 года! Это не шутка — в Английской Премьер Лиге бетторы на сайте 1вин могут посмотреть статистику за сезон 93/94, первого в истории АПЛ!

Информации хватит для изучения всем бетторам, букмекерская контора 1вин благодаря отличной работе технического отдела своевременно обновляет статистику ежедневно, поэтому на сайте всегда актуальная информация о матче, судьях, стадионе. Для одной из самых технологичных контор в России это нормально! Полный доступ к статистике открывается всем любителям ставок, даже тем, кто не авторизовался в системе БК.

1win статистика: как пользоваться разделом?

Как попасть в данный раздел на сайте 1вин?

  1. найти зеркало 1win при необходимости;
  2. перейти на главную страницу;
  3. в основном меню справа выбрать пункт «Еще», найти раздел «Статистика»;
  4. в новом окне появится список всех видов спорта;
  5. нужно кликнуть по нужному виду спорта.

Чтобы выбрать конкретный чемпионат, нужно (покажем на примере АПЛ):

  • кликнуть на Футбол, выбрать континент (Европа);
  • далее выбрать Англия в списке или найти по названию в поиске;
  • из всех турниров Англии выбрать Премьер-Лига (так называется официально АПЛ)

Попав на страницу АПЛ игроку открывается текущая турнирная таблица. Если сезон не начался, таблица будет идти в алфавитном порядке по названию клубов. Вверху расположено основное меню:

  • Обзор — турнирная таблица на момент посещения;
  • Очные — список очных встреч команд по запросу;
  • Календарь — актуальное расписание матчей с датами по турам;
  • Таблица — более подробная таблица с возможностью выбора по матчам дома, на выезде, 1-м и 2-м таймам;
  • Команды — кликабельный список всех команд высшей лиги;
  • Архив — список всех прошедших чемпионатов за последние 30 лет;
  • Судьи — актуальный список готовых к новому сезону арбитров;
  • Стадионы — список всех арен, на которых будут играть команды в АПЛ, по клику открывается вместимость, размеры, список матчей с датами на новый сезон.

Чтобы посмотреть подробную статистику за прошедший сезон, нужно перейти в «Архив», найти интересующий сезон и перейти к нужной команде через таблицу или раздел «Команды».

Как работает поиск в статистике 1вин?

Справа вверху есть значок поиска, система работает только по названиям клубов и видов спорта. Для поиска команды нужно ввести русскоязычное название и выбрать из выпадающего списка нужный коллектив.

В индивидуальных видах спорта (теннис, бадминтон) поиск по спортсмену на русском не работает. Чтобы найти футболиста, хоккеиста или теннисиста, нужно ввести его имя или фамилию на латинице — появится список игроков и его матчей, плюс команда.

На сайте букмекера 1вин представлена подробная статистика не только команд, но и игроков. Рассмотрим глубину представленной информации на примере того же Месси. После того, как Месси нашли в составе ПСЖ или в поиске, по клику открываются следующие данные:

  • позиция игрока;
  • сборная, ее главный тренер;
  • полное имя, дата рождения;
  • рост, вес, гражданство;
  • статистика выступления игрока на всех турнирах;
  • забитые голы, передачи, желтые и красные карточки;
  • количество матчей в основе, выходов на замену;
  • количество проведенных минут;
  • список матчей, в которых участвовал.

Все матчи можно изучить под биографией игрока, включая последние. В каждом матче беттор может изучить стартовые составы, протокол игры с заменами, голами и карточками, информацию о стадионе, погоде и судьях.

Как открыть статистику очных встреч на сайте 1вин?

Всем пользователям конторы 1 вин, которые хорошо разбираются в линии, легко будет понять, как работает статистика из линии. Чтобы поставить реальные деньги на конкретный матч и изучить историю противостояния, нужно зайти в линию. Далее требуется нажать на значок графика справа от названия команд, откроется новое окно с подробной историей матчей указанных команд.

В новом окне очного противостояния появляются следующие данные (на примере волейбола):

  • дата турнира, название, флаги команд;
  • количество побед в очных встречах;
  • количество сыгранных игр с определенного года;
  • самая крупная победа с каждой стороны;
  • результаты последних встреч;
  • последние матчи соперников в рамках турниров;
  • расписание следующих матчей;
  • таблица текущего турнира;
  • среднее количество сетов и очков за матч.

Статистика 1вин — результат огромной работы сотни сотрудников. Игроки букмекерской конторы 1win могут в любой момент воспользоваться любым графиком, таблицей по всем видам спорта, чтобы оперативно оценить ситуацию и сделать правильную ставку на спортивный матч. Полная аналитика поможет новичкам лучше ориентироваться в турнирах, понимать историю противостояния и анализировать матчи топовых, местных и малоизвестных турниров.

FAQ

Я могу смотреть статистику по матчам на сайте 1вин без регистрации?

Да, полный список турниров и матчей с 1999 года и ранее доступен всем любителям спортивных ставок без регистрации на сайте БК 1win. Чтобы открыть раздел статистики достаточно перейти на любой из сайтов конторы или в приложение. Статистика доступна в любое время всем игрокам.

Как посмотреть статистику на сайте 1 win онлайн?

При использовании зеркало 1вин для использования статистики не нужно даже авторизовываться. На главной странице в основном меню справа от игры 1win Aviator есть меню «Еще» — в списке откроется «Статистика» сразу после 1win TV.

Доступна ли статистика 1вин по телефону?

Конечно, мобильное приложение букмекерской компании 1 вин дает возможность пользоваться статистикой по всем видам спорта. Найти ее можно в главном меню приложения сразу после раздела Live-games. Функционал вместе с поиском и списком видов спорта для смартфонов сохранен.

Если ли статистика в БК 1win на слоты?

Азартные игры в онлайн казино 1вин не предполагают наличие статистики в том виде, в котором она представлена для беттинг-раздела. Собрать статистику по видеослотам и карточным играм не представляется возможным из-за политики конфиденциальности каждого игрока и сложности реализации.