Registration
1win play casino

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Sports betting at 1win bookmaker

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Sports betting is becoming more and more popular every year. And this is not at all surprising, because in addition to being an entertaining way to spend your leisure time, bookmaker bets also provide an opportunity to make good money. Add to all this the legalization of gambling, and such a surge in popularity will no longer be a discovery for you.


Given such a great demand, there are an incredible number of new bookmakers, and each of them loudly shouts that it is they who are the most profitable to place bets. Interestingly, they are partly all right, since each office offers its own unique conditions, and in some component they will indeed be the most profitable. We will not say that it is most profitable to bet on sports for real money in 1win. We will just tell you about which components we are better than others, and at the same time explain how to bet on sports on the official 1win website.

How to bet on sports at 1win bookmaker

As it might seem at first glance, sports betting is quite difficult. Although the betting process may seem confusing and complicated, anyone can figure it out. To start betting on sports, you need to decide on the type of sport, since everywhere there are its own characteristics and specifics. We advise you to choose the view that is most interesting for you to follow, so it will be easier to figure it out. Next, you need to choose the type of bet, and this should be discussed in more detail.

Types of bets:

  • Classic betting
    This type includes all possible bets that you will find in the "Line" section.
  • Live sports betting
    Live bets differ from classic themes, that the bet is placed on the event that is taking place at the moment.
  • Express Sports Betting
    The peculiarity of express bets is that the player makes a bet on several sporting events at once.

Each of the above types has its own characteristics, which we will now talk about.

Classic sports betting

One has only to open any match you like in the "Line" section and you will see all possible outcomes for bets. They differ in each sport, but we will highlight the main and most popular in the 1win bookmaker:

  • One outcome (win, lose or draw)
  • Correct score
  • Double outcome (win or draw)
  • Total (total number of successful actions)
  • Handicap

Live sports betting

In general, Live bets are very similar to classic bookmaker bets, but there is one big difference - the odds change every five seconds. This makes live bets more exciting and dynamic, and if you make them at the 1win bookmaker, then you have one more privilege. You can watch the broadcast of each popular sporting event on our website. This greatly facilitates the process, because now you can watch a match and make live bets in one place.

Express sports betting

Everything is quite simple here: open the "Line" tab, select several events, and make a bet. There are no bets on total or handicap - only one outcome: victory, defeat or draw. The odds of each outcome are multiplied among themselves, which makes express bets the most profitable bet in bookmakers. And if you make them at 1win bookmaker, then they can be even more profitable, since each express bet with 5 or more outcomes receives an additional percentage. Read about the terms of this and other bonus promotions in the "Rules" section.

Регистрация
1win play casino

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Ставки на спорт в букмекерской конторе 1win

Bets Live-игры 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Более 3000 игр

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Ставки на спорт в Украине с каждым годом становятся все более популярнее. И это вовсе не удивительно, ведь помимо того, что это занимательный способ провести свой досуг, букмекерские ставки еще и дают возможность неплохо заработать. Добавьте ко всему этому еще и легализацию азартных игр в Украине, и такой всплеск популярности больше не будет для вас открытием.


Учитывая такой большой спрос, новых букмекерских контор стало невероятно много, и каждая из них во весь голос кричит о том, что делать ставки выгоднее всего именно у них. Занимательно то, что отчасти все они правы, так как каждая контора предлагает свои уникальные условия, и в каком то компоненте они и вправду будут самыми выгодными. Не будем заявлять о том что делать ставки на спорт на реальные деньги выгоднее всего в бк 1win. Мы просто расскажем о том, в каких компонентах мы лучше остальных, а заодно объясним, как делать ставки на спорт на официальном сайте 1win.

Как делать ставки на спорт в бк 1win

Как может показаться на первый взгляд, ставки на спорт - это довольно сложно. Хоть процесс заключения пари и может показаться запутанным и сложным, разобраться в этом может каждый желающий. Чтобы начать ставить на спорт, нужно определится с видом спорта, так как везде есть свои особенности и специфика. Мы советуем выбирать тот вид, за которым вам интереснее всего следить, так разобраться будет проще. Далее вам нужно выбрать вид ставки, и об этом следует поговорить более детально.

Виды ставок:

  • Классические букмекерские ставки
    В этот вид входят все возможные ставки, которые вы найдете в разделе “Линия”.
  • Live ставки на спорт
    Лайв ставки отличаются от классических тем, что ставка делается на то событие, которое проходит в данный момент.
  • Экспресс ставки на спорт
    Особенность экспресс ставок в том, что игрок заключает пари сразу на несколько спортивных событий.

Каждый из вышеперечисленных видов имеет свои особенности, о которых мы сейчас и поговорим.

Классические ставки на спорт

Стоит только открыть любой понравившийся вам матч в разделе “Линия” и вы увидите все возможные исходы для ставок. В каждом виде спорта они отличаются, однако мы выделим основные и самые популярные в букмекерской конторе 1win:

  • Один исход (победа, поражение или ничья)
  • Точный счёт
  • Двойной исход (победа или ничья)
  • Тотал (общее количество результативных действий)
  • Фора

Live ставки на спорт

В целом, Live ставки очень похожи на классические букмекерские пари, однако есть одно большое отличие - коэффициенты меняются каждые пять секунд. Это делает лайв ставки более увлекательными и динамичными, а если вы их делаете в букмекерской конторе 1win, то у вас появляется еще одна привилегия. Трансляцию каждого популярного спортивного события можно посмотреть на нашем сайте. Это значительно облегчает процесс, ведь смотреть матч и делать лайв ставки теперь можно в одном месте.

Экспресс ставки на спорт

Здесь все довольно просто: открываете вкладку “Линия”, выбираете несколько событий, и заключаете пари. Здесь нет никаких ставок на тотал или фору - только один исход: победа, поражение или ничья. Коэффициенты каждого исхода умножаются между собой, что делает экспресс ставки самым выгодным пари в букмекерских конторах. А если делать их в 1win бк, то они могут быть еще выгоднее, так как каждая экспресс ставка с 5-ю и больше исходами получает дополнительный процент. Об условиях этой и других бонусных акций читайте в разделе “Правила”.

Читать далее...