Registration
1win play casino

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Live casino 1win

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

You have entered the page of our 1win live casino. Here you can play your favorite online gambling games and win big wins. The peculiarity of the live casino is that here you play with real people and communicate with a real professional croupier. More than eighty live games are presented on the 1win live casino website, everyone can find their favorite!


After choosing one of the games, you find yourself in the gambling hall, where the online dealer accepts your bets. Since the game takes place in real time, you can ask the dealer a question if you do not fully understand the rules of the game. Live casino is an opportunity to feel the atmosphere of a real casino without leaving your home.

Types of Live games at 1win online casino

As stated earlier, there are over eighty live games on the 1win site. They are quite varied and very different from each other. Here you will be greeted by both old classic games and new exclusive games from our live casino. Everyone will be able to enjoy the unique sensations of playing in a live casino, along the way winning prize money in their favorite games.

Live roulette with a real dealer

Roulette is considered one of the most popular gambling games. This game is more than three hundred years old, and every year its popularity only grows. In live casinos, this game also occupies a leading role, as this game is known to all gambling lovers. There are two main types of this game:

  • American Roulette
  • European roulette

Each of these types is popular with players from all over the world, but American is considered more popular. Either because of the popularity of American films, where this variety is often found, or because the number of fields in this roulette wheel is larger. The main difference between American roulette and European roulette is that the first has two or more zero fields, while the European one always has one. Be that as it may, 1win live casino has both, you will have the opportunity to choose the one that suits your taste.

Live card games at 1win casino

During the entire existence of playing cards, a lot of different games have been invented. For our live casino, we have selected the most popular card games that have stood the test of time. In general, playing cards were invented in Asia back in the millennium before last, and in Europe they learned about them only in the XIV century. Since that time, many different games have been invented, but only a few have gone down in history.

Live Casino 1win has chosen several classic card games that are popular in our time, namely:

  • Poker
  • Blackjack
  • Baccarat

The first to appear were Baccarat and Blackjack, these games spread in the 15th century and are still in demand today. These games are even somewhat similar: in both games you need to score a certain number of points by drawing cards from the deck. A little later, poker appeared, and this game was already significantly different from its predecessors. For the sake of variety, we have selected all of these games for you to play at our live casino.

Advantages and disadvantages of live online casino for real money 1win

Advantages

  • he ability to play at any time of the day
  • Large selection of live games
  • 24/7 technical support
  • The best croupiers

Disadvantages

  • mpossible to break away

Go to any game room and see for yourself! Live Casino 1win will always delight you with new exclusive games and constant bonuses.

Регистрация
1win play casino

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Live казино

Bets Live-игры 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Более 3000 игр

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Вы зашли на страницу нашего лайв казино 1win. Здесь вы можете сыграть в свои любимые азартные игры в режиме онлайн и выиграть большие выигрыши. Особенностью лайв казино является то, что здесь вы играете с реальными людьми и общаетесь с настоящим профессиональным крупье. На сайте лайв казино 1win представлено более восьмидесяти лайв игр, каждый сможет найти себе свою любимую!


Выбрав одну из игр, вы оказываетесь в игровом зале, где крупье в режиме онлайн принимает ваши ставки. Так как игра проходит в реальном времени, вы можете задать вопрос дилеру, если вы не до конца разобрались в правилах игры. Live казино - это возможность прочувствовать атмосферу настоящего казино, не выходя, при этом, из дому.

Разновидность Live игр

Как уже говорилось ранее: на сайте 1win есть более восьмидесяти лайв игр. Они довольно разнообразны и сильно отличаются друг от друга. Здесь вас встретят как старые классические игры, так и новые эксклюзивные игры от нашего лайв казино. Каждый сможет насладиться неповторимыми ощущениями от игры в лайв казино, попутно выиграв призовые в своих любимых играх.

Live рулетка

Одной из самых популярных азартных игр считается рулетка. Этой игре уже более трехсот лет, и с каждым годом ее популярность только растет. В live казино эта игра также занимает ведущие роли, так как эта игра известна всем любителям азартных игр. Существует два основных вида этой игры:

  • Американская рулетка

  • Европейская рулетка

Каждая из этих видов пользуется популярностью у игроков со всего Мира, но более популярной считается американска. То ли из-за популярности американских фильмов, где часто встречается эта разновидность, то ли из-за то, что количество полей в этой рулетке больше. Главное отличие американской рулетки от европейской в том, что в первой два и больше полей “зеро”, а в европейской всегда одно. Как бы то ни было, в лайв казино 1win есть и та и другая, у вас будет возможность выбрать ту, которая придется вам по вкусу.

Карточные live игры

За все время существования игральных карт было придумано очень много разных игр. Для своего live casino мы выбрали самые популярные карточные игры, которые прошли испытание временем. Вообще, игральные карты были придуманы в Азии еще в позапрошлом тысячелетии, а в Европе о них узнали только в XIV веке. С того времени было придумано очень много разных игр, но в историю вошли только некоторые.

Лайв казино 1win выбрало несколько классических карточных игр, которые популярны и в наше время, а именно:

  • Покер

  • Блэкджек

  • Баккара

Первыми появились Баккара и Блэкджек, эти игры распространились в XV веке и до сих пор пользуются спросом. Эти игры даже чем то схожи: в обоих играх нужно набрать определенное количество очков вытягивая карты из колоды. Уже немногим позже появился покер, и эта игра уже значительно отличалась от своих предшественников. В целях разнообразия мы выбрали все эти игры, чтобы вы могли в них сыграть в нашем live казино.

Плюсы и минусы Live казино 1win

Плюсы:

  • Возможность играть в любое время суток

  • Большой выбор лайв игр

  • Постоянная техническая поддержка

  • Самые лучшие крупье

Минусы:

  • Невозможно оторваться

Зайдите в любой игровой зал и убедитесь в этом сами! Live казино 1win всегда будет вас радовать новыми эксклюзивными играми и постоянными бонусами.

Читать далее...