Registration
1win play casino

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

The Plinko game conquers all players 1win casino

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

New games casino 1win

new games 1win

Aviator 1win Aviator

1win play

If you are not familiar with the Plinko game yet, then it's time to fix it. The game is rapidly gaining popularity in popular online casinos, as well as around the world. On the website 1win even those who did not consider themselves a gambler play it for money. Because the game is incredibly simple and at the same time very exciting.

1WIN-Plinko

Plinko game – where did it come from?

In fact, the first versions of this game became known in the middle of the sixteenth century. Then the Plinko game was for a long time an indispensable attribute at various carnivals, where vacationers were offered this way to have fun and the opportunity to earn good money by trying their luck.

But really, the real popularity of the game gained when it was shown in the popular American show of the 80s - "The Price is Right". Since then, the game has been used frequently, first in various programs on American television, and then around the world. Naturally, sooner or later, such a popular game had to find its place in the gambling segment. Therefore, the appearance of Plinko game in online casinos was only a matter of time.

What is Plinko online game?

The modern version of the Plinko casino game offered by the best online casinos is not much different from the game shown in the American TV show. This is the same vertical field, inside of which several rows of sticks are placed in the form of a triangle, standing close to each other. The triangular figure has a base at the bottom with prize cells and a top at the top.

From above, a ball is launched onto this figure, which, falling down, stumbles upon an obstacle in the form of one of the standing sticks. Bouncing off it, he changes the trajectory of his movement and hits the next stick. Then it bounces again, changes direction, and so on to the very bottom, until it passes all the obstacles and falls into one of the cells located below. Depending on which cell the ball hit, such a prize goes to the player.

1WIN-Plinko-play

Сколько денег можно выиграть?

In the online version of the casino plinko game on the 1win site, at the bottom of the triangular figure there are three rows of 12, 14 or 16 cells:

  1. Top, green row – contains cells with the lowest profit ratio, from x0.4 or x0.5 to x11, 1x18 or x35, depending on how many cells are in the row. The more cells, the more profit. Similarly, in other rows.
  2. Middle, yellow row – here are cells with an average profit ratio from x0.2 or x0.3 to x25, x55 or x118.
  3. Lower, red row – contains cells with coefficient from x0 to x141, x353 or x555.

Please note that by choosing the bottom row of Plinko betting shops at 1win, you can completely lose your bet, but at the same time, you can win the biggest prize. Accordingly, when playing Plinko, you can either win nothing or win a maximum of 555 times your stake.

How to play Plinko on 1win?

Actually, plinko is easy to play, like all online gambling games, except for table games like poker. All you need is:

  1. Go to 1win official website or 1win mirror.
  2. Enable Plinko casino game.
  3. Press one of the buttons in the game: green, yellow, red.

After that, the game will start, after which you will receive a win depending on which cell the ball falls into.

Additional settings in the Plinko game

On the 1win website, Plinko slot is available by default in 14 cells mode and with a minimum bet of $0.30. You can change this with additional settings. Here's what you can do:

  • Change the number of cells, set 12 ,14 or 16 pieces.
  • Select any bet amount from $0.30 to $100.
  • Set and configure the autoplay mode, which can end after a certain number of rounds, after reducing the money on the main account by the specified amount, or after winning more than the amount you specified.

In addition, you can specify the color of the row by which the profit will be calculated during autoplay. Moreover, at casino Plinko on 1win, players can set the amount of bets to be adjusted during autoplay. This is done through a hidden menu in the "More Options" settings, where the player can specify how much to increase or decrease the bet if he won or lost in the previous game.

Does Plinko casino offer bonuses?

Because this is a simple game, there are no additional options such as bonuses or bonus games. There is only one game during which the ball falls from top to bottom. But do not forget that when registering an account in BC 1win, players can receive bonus funds, which can then be used in various games.

In addition, 1win online casino offers bonus money and free spins for several the first replenishment of the deposit. As a result, you can play and win real money. In the Plinko demo game itself, you can play in demo mode, that is, completely free of charge. Therefore, here you do not even need bonuses. Just turn it on and enjoy the game.

How to download Plinko in 1win casino on your phone?

1win bookmaker offers the opportunity to download an application for phones and tablets with Android or iOS operating systems. In order to download Plinko 3d, you need to go to 1win bet from your mobile gadget and click on the special icon in the upper left corner to download the application to your phone.

After downloading, you need to open the folder on your phone or tablet where you indicated Plinko 3d to download, find the application there and click on it to start the installation. If you have an Android operating system, you will need to confirm the installation of the application from unknown sources, after which the installation will continue and application 1win will install. In the future, it will be enough for you to launch the application and select the Plinko game in it.

FAQ

How reliable is the Plinko game?

1win online casino offers its users only certified games from licensed providers. The Plinko game has a quality certificate from the most famous laboratory for testing gambling for online casinos Gaming Laboratories International.

How to play Plinko for real money?

In order for you to be able to bet real money in the Plinko game, you must first register on the 1win website, if you have not done so before, and make a deposit, at least for the minimum amount. After the money is credited to your personal account, you can use your own funds and win real money.

Can Plinko be played for free?

The game provider Plinko, when developing the game, built into it the ability to play in demo mode. This means that you can play this game on the 1win website using virtual money, that is, completely free of charge. All you need is to turn on the game and the virtual money will be automatically credited to your account.

Are there game strategies for Plinko?

The results of the Plinko game on the 1win website are completely random, that is, they are generated by a random number generator. It is impossible to predict which cell the ball will fall into, so it is also impossible to build any strategy for playing Plinko to win.

Регистрация
1win play casino

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

Игра Plinko покоряет всех игроков 1win casino

Bets Live-игры 24/7

Сasino Более 3000 игр

рулетка в онлайн казино

Live-Games Live dealers

Poker Free Tournaments

Новые игры игры казино онлайн

Aviator 1win Aviator игра

Бонусы Бонус за регистрацию

Если вы ещё не знакомы с игрой Plinko, то самое время это исправить. Игра семимильными шагами набирает популярность в популярных онлайн казино Украины, а также по всему миру. На сайте 1win в неё играют на деньги даже те, кто не считал себя азартным человеком. Потому что игра невероятно простая и в то же время очень увлекательная.

1WIN-Plinko

Игра Plinko – откуда она появилась?

На самом деле о первых версиях этой игры стало известно ещё в середине шестнадцатого века. Затем игра Plinko долгое время была непременным атрибутом на различных карнавалах, где отдыхающим предлагали таким образом развлечься и возможность хорошенько заработать, испытав свою удачу.

Но действительно, настоящую популярность игра приобрела, когда её показали в популярном американском шоу 80х годов - «The Price is Right». С тех пор игру стали часто использовать сначала в различных передачах на американском телевидении, а затем и по всему миру. Естественно, что рано или поздно, такая популярная игра должна была найти своё место в сегменте азартных игр. Поэтому появление Plinko game в онлайн казино было лишь вопросом времени.

Что такое онлайн игра Plinko?

Современная версия игры Plinko casino, которую предлагают лучшие казино онлайн, мало чем отличается от игры, показанной в американском телешоу. Это такое же вертикальное поле, внутри которого размещены в форме треугольника несколько рядов из палочек, стоящих недалеко друг от друга. Треугольная фигура имеет основание внизу с призовыми ячейками и вершину в верху.

Сверху, на эту фигуру запускается шарик, который падая вниз натыкается на препятствие в виде одной из стоящих палочек. Отскакивая от неё, он меняет траекторию своего движения и попадает на следующую палочку. После чего снова отскакивает, меняет направление и так до самого низа, пока не пройдёт все препятствия и не упадёт в одну из расположенных внизу ячеек. В зависимости от того, в какую ячейку попал шарик, такой приз достаётся игроку.

1WIN-Plinko-play

Сколько денег можно выиграть?

В онлайн версии casino plinko game на 1win сайт внизу треугольной фигуры расположено три ряда по 12, 14 или 16 ячеек:

  1. Верхний, зелёный ряд – содержит ячейки с наименьшим коэффициентом прибыльности, от х0.4 или х0.5 до х11, 1х18 или х35, в зависимости от того, сколько ячеек в ряду. Чем больше ячеек, тем больше прибыль. Точно также и в других рядах.
  2. Средний, жёлтый ряд – здесь ячейки со средним коэффициентом прибыльности от х0.2 или х0.3 до х25, х55 или х118.
  3. Нижний, красный ряд – содержит ячей с коэффициентом от х0 до х141, х353 или х555.

Обратите внимание, выбирая на 1win БК для игры в Plinko нижний ряд, вы можете полностью потерять свою ставку, но в то же время можете выиграть самый большой приз. Соответственно играя в Plinko, вы можете либо ничего не выиграть, либо максимум выиграть в 555 раз больше, чем сумма вашей ставки.

Как играть в Plinko на сайте 1win?

На самом деле в plinko играть просто, как и во все азартные онлайн игры, кроме настольных по типу покера. Всё что не обходимо, это:

  1. Зайти на 1win официальный сайт или 1win зеркало.
  2. Включить игру казино Plinko.
  3. Нажать в игре на одну из кнопок: зелёная, желтая, красная.

После этого начнётся игра, после окончания которой вы получите выигрыш в зависимости от того, в какую именно ячейку упадёт шарик.

Дополнительные настройки в игре Плинко

На сайте 1win игра Plinko slot по умолчанию доступна в режиме 14 ячеек и с минимальной ставкой 0.30$. Вы можете изменить это воспользовавшись дополнительными настойками. Вот что вы можете сделать:

  • Изменить количество ячеек, установить 12 ,14 или 16 штук.
  • Выбрать любую сумму ставки от 0.30 до 100$.
  • Установить и настроить режим автоигры, которая может закончиться после определённого количества раундов, после уменьшение денег на основном счету на указанную сумму или после выигрыша, превышающего указанную вами сумму.

Кроме этого, вы можете указать цвет ряда, по которому будет рассчитываться прибыль во время автоигры. Более того, в casino Plinko на 1win игроки могут задать регулировку суммы ставок во время автоигры. Это делается через скрытое меню в настройках «Больше опций», где игрок может указать на какую сумму увеличить или уменьшить ставку, если в предыдущей игре он выиграл или проиграл.

Есть ли в Plinko казино бонусы?

Поскольку это простейшая игра, в ней не предусмотрены такие дополнительные опции как бонусы или бонусные игры. Здесь только одна игра, во время которой шарик падает сверху вниз. Но не стоит забывать, что при регистрации аккаунта в БК 1win игроки могут получить бонусные средства, которые потом можно использоваться в различных играх.

Кроме того, онлайн казино 1win предлагает бонусные деньги и бесплатные вращения за несколько первых пополнений депозита. В результате чего вы можете играть и выигрывать реальные деньги. В самой игре Plinko demo вы можете играть в демо режиме, то есть совершенно бесплатно. Поэтому здесь вам даже не нужны бонусы. Просто включаете и наслаждаетесь игрой.

Как скачать Плинко в казино 1win на телефон?

1win букмекерская контора предлагает возможность скачать приложение для телефонов и планшетов с операционной системой Андроид или iOS. Для того чтобы скачать Plinko 3d необходимо зайти на 1win bet с мобильного гаджета и кликнув по специальной иконке в верхнем левом углу, загрузить приложение к себе на телефон.

После загрузки, необходимо открыть папку в телефоне или планшете, куда вы указали Plinko 3d скачать, найти там приложение и кликнув на него начать установку. Если у вас операционная система Андроид, вам будет необходимо подтвердить установку приложения из неизвестных источников, после чего установка продолжится и приложение 1win установится. В дальнейшем вам будет достаточно запустить приложение и выбрать в нём игру Plinko.

FAQ

Насколько надёжна игра Plinko?

Онлайн казино 1win предлагает своим пользователя только сертифицированные игры от лицензированных провайдеров. Игра Plinko имеет сертификат качества от самой известной лаборатории, по проверке азартных игр для онлайн казино Gaming Laboratories International.

Как играть в Plinko на реальные деньги?

Для того чтобы у вас была возможность ставить в игре Plinko реальные деньги, необходимо сначала зарегистрироваться на сайте 1win, если вы не сделали этого раньше и пополнить депозит, хотя бы на минимальную сумму. После того, как деньги зачислятся на ваш личный счёт, вы сможете использовать собственные денежные средства и выигрывать реальные деньги.

Можно ли играть в Plinko бесплатно?

Провайдер игры Plinko при разработке игры, встроил в неё возможность играть в демо режиме. Это означает, что вы можете играть в эту игру на сайте 1win используя виртуальные денежные средства, то есть совершенно бесплатно. Всё что вам необходимо, это включить игру и виртуальные деньги автоматически зачислятся на счёт.

Есть ли стратегии игры для Plinko?

Результаты игры Plinko на сайте 1win полностью рандомные, то есть выдаются генератором случайных чисел. В какую именно ячейку упадёт шарик предугадать невозможно, поэтому построить какую бы то ни было стратегию для игры в Plinko чтобы выиграть, также невозможно.