Registration
1win play casino

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

1win Online Casino Bonuses

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

New games casino 1win

new games 1win

Aviator 1win Aviator

1win play
1win Bonuses
✅ Bonus for registration +500% of the deposit
⚽ Multiple bet bonus +5-15% of winnings
🎰 Cashback in casino games up to 30% of the loss
💰 Bonuses for activity up to $10,000 weekly

There are bonuses in almost every online casino for real money. If the institution does not offer any bonuses, then potential players do not even pay attention to it. This is logical, because it makes no sense to choose those portals that do not have any promotional offers at all. On the good side, in order to attract users, the casino should offer both bonuses for registration, and for activity, and cashback from losing. The more bonuses, the more chances to please all your users and potential players.

After reading this article, you will see that 1win online casino creates the best conditions for their users. There are all bonuses popular among players, which you will now learn about.

1 win casino - signup bonus

Users of 1 win receive their first bonus immediately after registration. The offer is as follows: the first four deposits are automatically increased by the bonus percentage. The total bonus percentage is 500%, which is divided into the first four payments as follows:

  • 200%
  • 150%
  • 100%
  • 50%

Additional funds will be credited to the bonus account, from which the wagered money goes to the main one. 1win casino registration bonus can be wagered by playing 1vin casino games and making sports betting. Everyone will find a suitable way for themselves!

BK 1win bonus: sports betting can bring even more winnings

As you already understood, on the 1win casino website you can both gamble and bet on sports. And of course, we made bonuses for both fans of one and fans of the other. Bonuses on bets are quite rare, especially if we are talking about express bets. Only this already distinguishes 1 wine from most other bookmakers, but we went further.

Each express, which consists of five or more events, receives an additional percentage of the winnings. This percentage depends on how many events are included in your sports bet. The more events, the higher the percentage of winnings. The main condition of this promotional offer is that the bet must be winning.

Number of events Bonus percentage
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Cashback casino 1 win: how to return part of the loss?

Now let's move on to the bonus, which already applies exclusively to online casino games - cashback. Most likely, you have already seen this promotion in online stores and online banks. The essence is very similar, the only difference is that in the casino you get a percentage of the loss, and not of the purchase. After all, everyone understands that in gambling you can not only win, but also lose. This is what makes gambling so exciting: win or lose, only fate knows.

So, we are not saying that you will not lose at 1win casino - this is not so. However, even losing in our casino will not be so painful. After all, we return part of the lost money to our players. You can immediately bring them to the card or try to win back the rest of the loss - it's up to you. This is the advantage of "1win cashback": it does not need to be wagered like in other casinos. And its percentage does not depend on the level of the player, but on the amount you bet on.

Cashback Amount of bets per week Maximum cashback amount
1% от 37 000 ₴ 1 100 ₴
2% от 110 000 ₴ 1 500 ₴
3% от 187 000 ₴ 1 870 ₴
4% от 300 000 ₴ 3 000 ₴
5% от 370 000 ₴ 6 000 ₴
10% от 3 700 000 ₴ 7 500 ₴
20% от 7 500 000 ₴ 11 000 ₴
30% от 18 700 000 ₴ 18 700 ₴

Note! Cashback at 1win casino accumulates for a whole week, but you can get it only on Saturday.

1 win casino - no deposit bonus for activity

Another bonus for those who like to bet on sports at 1win bookmaker. Each successful bet raises you in the Leaderboard rating and gives you the opportunity to win real money. All types of bets participate in the promotion, and you can sum them up with the accumulator bonus. This will allow you to get the most out of multiple bets on the 1 wine site.

Regarding the Leaderboard rating itself, everything is very simple here: the more you win, the higher you are. Every day, a dozen winners are determined, who will distribute the prize fund among themselves. In addition to daily draws, there is also a weekly Leaderboard, which determines the best players for the week. Of course, the prize fund here will be much larger. Speaking of the fund, its amount depends on the total amount of bets of all players on the 1win site.

FAQ

How to get an online registration bonus at 1win casino?

Bonus for registration at 1win casino can be received immediately after creating an account. You just need to make a deposit and you will immediately receive your first bonus from our portal. It is worth noting that the bonus offer is valid not only for the first deposit, but also for the next three. The total bonus percentage is 500%, which is divided into the first four payments.

How to wager the registration bonus at 1win casino?

All additional money from the bonus for registration is poisoned into the bonus account. Before they can be withdrawn to your card, they will need to be wagered. This can be done both with the help of slot machines and with the help of sports betting. When betting with a coefficient of 3 or more, you will win back 5% of the bet amount. And in the casino, part of the loss will be returned from the bonus account.

Does 1 win casino have a no deposit bonus and how to get it?

As with many online real money casinos, 1win has a no deposit bonus. However, unlike most, it can be obtained not for registration, but for activity. Fans of playing in the casino receive it in the form of cashback. Fans of bets in the form of a bonus on express and gift money in the Leaderboard rating.

What is the 1win Leaderboard rating and how to win it?

«Leaderboard" is a rating of all users who place bets on sports. The more the player wins, the higher the position he occupies. The first ten places of the list compete for a prize fund. The results of the rating are updated every day and every week, and players can win up to $10,000.

Регистрация
1win play casino

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

1win Бонусы казино онлайн Украины

Bets Live-игры 24/7

провайдер tvbet

Сasino Более 3000 игр

рулетка в онлайн казино

Live-Games Live dealers

Live dealers

Poker Free Tournaments

Бесплатные покер турниры

Новые игры казино онлайн

Новые игры казино 1вин Украина

Aviator 1win Aviator игра

1win play

Бонусы Бонус за регистрацию

pocker 1win

TVBet TV BET Live-play

play
1win Бонусы
✅ Бонус за регистрацию +500% от депозита
⚽ Бонус на экспресс ставки +5-15% от выигрыша
🎰 Кэшбэк в казино играх до 30% от проигрыша
💰 Бонусы за активность до 10000$ еженедельно

Бонусы есть практически в каждом казино онлайн на реальные деньги. Если заведение не предлагает никаких бонусов, то потенциальные игроки даже не обращают на него внимание. Это логично, ведь нет смысла выбирать те порталы, которые вообще не имеют никаких акционных предложений. По хорошему, чтобы привлекать пользователей, казино должно предлагать и бонусы за регистрацию, и за активность, и кэшбэк с проигрыша. Чем больше бонусов, тем больше шансов угодить всем своим пользователям и потенциальным игрокам.

Прочитав эту статью, вы убедитесь в том, что украинское онлайн казино 1win создает лучшие условия для своих пользователям. Здесь есть все популярные среди игроков бонусы, о которых вы сейчас и узнаете.

1 вин казино - Бонус за регистрацию

Пользователи 1 вин получают свой первый бонус сразу же после регистрации. Предложение заключается в следующем: первые четыре депозита автоматически увеличиваются на процент бонуса. Общий процент бонуса составляет 500%, который разделяется на первые четыре платежа следующим образом:

  • 200%
  • 150%
  • 100%
  • 50%

Дополнительные средства будут зачислены на бонусный счет, из которого отыгранные деньги переходят в основной. Отыгрывать бонус за регистрацию в казино 1win можно отыгрывать, играя в новые игры казино 1vin и делая ставки на спорт. Каждый найдет для себя подходящий способ!

Бонус БК 1win: ставки на спорт могут приносить еще больше выигрышей

Как вы уже поняли, на сайте 1win casino можно как играть в азартные игры, так и делать ставки на спорт. И само собой, мы сделали бонусы как для любителей одного, так и для любителей другого. Бонусы на ставки встречаются довольно редко, тем более, если мы говорим об экспресс пари. Только это уже отличает 1 вин от большинства других букмекерских контор, но мы пошли дальше.

Каждый экспресс, который состоит из пяти и более событий, получает дополнительный процент от выигрыша. Этот процент зависит от того, сколько событий входит в вашу ставку на спорт. Чем больше событий, тем выше процент на выигрыш. Главное условие данного акционного предложения — ставка должна быть выигрышной.

Количество событий Бонусный процент
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Кэшбэк казино 1 вин: как вернуть часть проигрыша?

Теперь переходим к бонусу, который уже относится исключительно к онлайн играм в казино — кэшбэк. Скорее всего, вы уже встречали эту акцию в интернет-магазинах и онлайн банках. Суть очень похожа, разница лишь в том, что в казино вы получаете процент от проигрыша, а не от покупки. Все ведь понимают, что в азартных играх можно не только выиграть, но еще и проиграть. Именно это и делает азартные развлечения такими увлекательными: победите вы или проиграете, известно только судьбе.

Так вот, мы не говорим, что в 1вин казино вы не будете проигрывать — это не так. Однако даже проигрыш в нашем казино будет не таким болезненным. Ведь своим игрокам мы возвращаем часть проигранных денег. Их можно сразу вывести на карту или попытаться отыграть остальную часть проигрыша — решать вам. В этом и заключается преимущество «1win кэшбэк»: его не нужно отыгрывать как в других казино. А его процент зависит не от уровня игрока, а от суммы, на которую вы сделали ставки.

Кэшбэк Сумма ставок за неделю Максимальная сумма кэшбэка
1% от 37 000 ₴ 1 100 ₴
2% от 110 000 ₴ 1 500 ₴
3% от 187 000 ₴ 1 870 ₴
4% от 300 000 ₴ 3 000 ₴
5% от 370 000 ₴ 6 000 ₴
10% от 3 700 000 ₴ 7 500 ₴
20% от 7 500 000 ₴ 11 000 ₴
30% от 18 700 000 ₴ 18 700 ₴

Обратите внимание! Кэшбэк в казино 1win накапливается целую неделю, но получить его можно лишь в субботу.

1 win казино - бездепозитный бонус за активность

Еще один бонус для любителей делать ставки на спорт в 1win БК. Каждое удачное пари поднимает вас в рейтинге «Лидерборд» и дает возможность выиграть реальные деньги. В акции участвуют все виды ставок, при чем можно суммировать их с бонусом на экспресс. Это позволит вам получать наибольшую выгоду от экспресс ставок на сайте 1 вин.

Касательно самого рейтинга «Лидерборд», здесь все очень просто: чем большую сумму вы выиграли, тем выше вы находитесь. Каждый день определяется десятка призеров, которые распределят между собой призовой фонд. Помимо ежедневных розыгрышей, также есть и недельный «Лидерборд», который определяет лучших игроков за неделю. Само собой, призовой фонд тут будет значительно больше. Кстати о фонде, его сумма зависит от общей суммы ставок всех игроков на сайте 1win.

FAQ

Как получить в 1вин казино онлайн бонус за регистрацию?

Бонус за регистрацию в казино 1вин можно получить сразу после создания аккаунта. Стоит просто сделать депозит и вы сразу получите свой первый бонус нашего портала. Стоит отметить, что бонусное предложение действует не только на первый депозит, но и на три последующих. Общий процент бонуса составляет 500%, которые разделяются на первые четыре платежа.

Как отыграть бонус за регистрацию в казино 1 вин?

Все дополнительные деньги с бонуса за регистрацию отравляются в бонусный счет. Перед тем как их можно будет вывести на свою карту, их будет необходимо отыграть. Это можно будет сделать как с помощью игровых автоматах, так и с помощью ставок на спорт. Заключая пари с коэффициентом 3 и более, вы будете отыгрывать по 5% от суммы ставки. А в казино часть проигрыша будет возвращаться из бонусного счета.

Есть ли в 1 win казино бездепозитный бонус и как его получить?

Как и во многих казино онлайн на реальные деньги, 1win бездепозитный бонус имеет. Однако в отличие от большинства, его можно получить не за регистрацию, а за активность. Любители играть в казино получают его в виде кэшбэка. Поклонники ставок в виде бонуса на экспресс и подарочных денег в рейтинге «Лидерборд».

Что такое рейтинг 1win «Лидерборд» и как в нем победить?

С«Лидерборд» — это рейтинг всех пользователей, которые делают ставки на спорт. Чем большую сумму игрок выиграл, тем более высокую позицию он занимает. Первые десять мест списка разыгрывают между собой призовой фонд. Итоги рейтинга подбиваются каждый день и каждую неделю, а игроки могут выиграть до 10000$.